A-ARM Stretch Wrappers
(Cousins Exclusive)
Super Rapid Thread Pre-Stretch CarriageAutomatic Stretch
Wrappers
Semi-Automatic
Overhead Rotary
Arm Stretch Wrappers
Semi-Automatic
Turntable Stretch
Wrappers
Model 2100-SRT
Model 2100-SRT


Contact Cousins Packaging


 
Cousins Packaging Inc.
105 Claireport Crescent
Etobicoke | ON | M9W 6P7
Canada
Phone: 1-888-209-4344
Fax: 1-416-743-1831
Email: info@cousinspackaging.com

 

Request Information

 

Customer Service

Tracy Cowley
Tel: 888-209-4344
416-743-1341
Fax: 416-743-1831
Email: tracy@cousinspackaging.com

Technical Support

Email: services@cousinspackaging.com
 

Regional Manager

Jim Britt
Tel: 877-829-1912
Tel: 570-829-5879
Fax: 570-829-3891
Email: jim@cousinspackaging.com
 

Territory: CT / DE / GA / MA / MD / ME / NC / NH / NJ / NY / PA / RI / SC / VA / VT / WV

 

Canadian Sales Manager

Fred Cousineau
Tel: 905-854-3666
Fax: 905-854-4666
Email: fredc@cousineaupackaging.com
Territory: Canada


Regional Sales Manager

Ron Perrine
Tel: 877-516-3367
Tel: 615-273-3682
Fax: 615-273-3683
Email: ron@cousinspackaging.com
 

Territory: AL / AR / FL / IA / IN / KS / KY / LA / MO / MS / ND / NE / OK / OH / SD / TN / TX / UT

 

Regional Manager International Sales

Vic Barnhill
Tel: 866-258-0063
Tel: 708-258-0063
Fax: 708-258-0064
Email: vic@cousinspackaging.com
 

Territory: AK / AZ / CA / CO / HI / IA / ID / IL / IN / MI / MN / MT / NM / NV / OR / PR / WA / WI / WY

 

 

Europe

Mr. Henk Knulst
Tel: +31 (0) 6 53133565
Email: info@cousinsinternational.com



View Larger Map