A-ARM Stretch Wrappers
(Cousins Exclusive)
Super Rapid Thread Pre-Stretch CarriageAutomatic Stretch
Wrappers
Semi-Automatic
Overhead Rotary
Arm Stretch Wrappers
Semi-Automatic
Turntable Stretch
Wrappers
Model 2100-SRT
Model 2100-SRT

Contact Cousins Packaging


Cousins Packaging Inc.
6450 Northam Drive
Mississauga | ON | L4V 1H9
Canada

OUR PICKUP AND DELIVERY HOURS ARE:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00am - 3:00pm Closed 12 - 1 for lunch
Tel: 1-888-209-4344 / 905-678-6655
Fax: 905-678-3429
Email: info@cousinspackaging.com

 

Request Information

 

Customer Service

Tracy Cowley
Tel: 888-209-4344
Tel: 905-678-6655
Fax: 905-678-3429
Email: tracy@cousinspackaging.com

Technical Support

Email: services@cousinspackaging.com
 

Regional Manager 

Carson Howard
Tel: 844-382-6491
Cell: 936-203-9196
Office: 936-760-2850
Email: carson@cousinspackaging.com

 

Territory: AR / CO / GA / LA / NM / OK / TX

Regional Manager 

Ron Perrine
Tel: 877-516-3367
Cell: 615-943-3552
Office: 615-273-3682
Fax: 615-273-3683
Email: ron@cousinspackaging.com
 

Territory: AL / FL / IA / IN / KS / KY / ME / MO / MS / NC / ND / NE / OH / SC / SD / TN / UT

 

Regional Manager

Jim Britt 
Tel: 866-349-5987
Cell: 570-510-0111
Office: 570-829-5879
Fax: 570-829-5879
Email: jim@cousinspackaging.com
 

Territory: CT / DE / MA / MD / ME / NH / NJ / NY / PA / RI / VA / VT / WV


Regional Manager International Sales

Vic Barnhill
Tel: 866-258-0063
Cell: 708-267-8245
Office: 708-258-0063
Fax: 708-258-0064
Email: vic@cousinspackaging.com
 

Territory: AK / AZ / CA / HI / IA / ID / IL / IN / MI / MN / MT / NV / OR / PR / WA / WI / WY


Canadian Sales Manager

Fred Cousineau
Tel: 519-766-0707
Fax: 519-766-0807
Email: fredc@cousineaupackaging.com
Territory: Canada